Brett C. Leonardo
 Carpenter & G.C.


Quality is not expensive,
            it's PRICELESS!

Customers Reviews
Web Search In You Preferred Browser:    Brett C Leonardo Carpenter & General Contractor Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Brett C. Leonardo

0 to 5 Rating Scale

4.5

12/22/12

Review by Kevin J. in Hamburg, NJ

Project: New Window - Single

Amenable to scheduling, patient and prompt. No games and fair pricing. Excellent work.


4.83

10/18/12

Review by Peter Y. in Sparta, NJ

Project: Repair or Restore Exterior Window Shutters

I was very happy with the quality of Brett's work. He kept me informed every step of the way and called back when I had a question.


5.0

10/10/12

Review by Julie B. in Lafayette, NJ

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

The work was done well and very quickly. Brett was very friendly and a nice person. He was able to work around my hours.


5.0

05/16/12

Review by Bill A. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

The work was completed exactly as described; I would definitely consider using Brett again on other projects.


4.67

04/26/12

Review by Sonia S. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

I will hire him again in future home repair/improvement.


5.0

04/04/12

Review by Debbie M. in Sussex, NJ
Project: New Window - Single

I had an excellent experience with Brett. Retuned my call properly, call when expected, window was replaced within 2 days.


4.67

03/10/12

Review by Peter G. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Hire a Handyman

A very pleasant and professional experience. Jobs were completed as planned, on time, and within budget. Would certainly use Brett's services again.


5.0

03/04/12

Review by Joseph Q. in Ogdensburg, NJ
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Brett is an honorable man. His work was top quality, it was absolutely a pleasure having him work on my home. I recommend him highly.


3.5

02/25/12

Review by Cindy M. in Highland Lakes, NJ
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Responded in a timely manner, very professional and did what he said when he said he would. Very nice!!!!


5.0

02/08/12

Review by Jane D. in Glenwood, NJ
Project: Repair Cabinets

We are very happy with the quality of work performed at our home. Excellent job!!


5.0

01/11/12

Review by Scott S. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Fast service, no issues. I would hire again.


4.83

01/09/12

Review by a customer in Sussex, NJ
Project: Repair Cabinets

Brett was very friendly and the service was completed faster than expected.


5.0

10/09/11

Review by John F. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Repair Window Frames

Fine workmanship; good cleanup. I will use him again


4.83

08/26/11

Review by Marjorie W. in Highland Lakes, NJ
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Reliable service when he says he is going to be there he is right on time. Very neat, speedy and considerate.


4.67

07/29/11

Review by Larry L. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

He may be a little more expensive, but the quality & professionalism more than make up for it. Very organized and accommodating.


5.0

07/09/11

Review by Carol C. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Brett contacted me within one hour of my request for a quote. Came to my home promptly and provided me with a quote. Work was completed when he said it would be. I would recommend his services to others.


5.0

06/21/11

Review by a customer in Hardyston, NJ
Project: Hire a Handyman

Brett arrived on time, was very professional and finished the work ahead of schedule. He exceeded my expectations.


5.0

02/04/11

Review by Bruce T. in Lafayette, NJ
Project: Relocate Washer & Dryer

Dependable and honest. He did everything he said he would do every step of the way. I would definitely use him again


5.0

12/21/10

Review by Mark C. in Sparta, NJ
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Brett completes work in a timely manner and is very easy to work with. His workmanship is outstanding and we are thrilled with our new deck. We highly recommend Brett Leonardo to anyone looking to improve their home.


5.0

11/16/10

Review by Madelynne S. in Lafayette, NJ
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

I have hired Brett. He met me at my convenience, emailed me a quote immediately. I had some changes and he got back to me quickly with a new quote and we have made arrangements to do the job at my convenience. He was very professional, courteous and I will use him for additional work in the future.


5.0

10/18/10

Review by Nick T. in Sussex, NJ
Project: Repair Window Frames

Great work, done in a timely manner. I would use again in the future.


4.67

09/03/10

Review by a customer in Highland Lakes, NJ
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

He responded to the email the same day, came within two weeks, did an excellent job. Would recommend him as reliable contractor


5.0

09/02/10

Review by Brian B. in Sussex, NJ
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Excellent. Quick response to initial request. Completed job on time and as quoted.


5.0

07/14/10

Review by Kathy W. in Wantage, NJ
Project: Hire a Handyman

Great work done in a timely fashion. Definitely will call him again.


5.0

05/24/10

Review by a customer in Sussex, NJ
Project: Install Drywall

He arrived in a timely manner, completed the job professionally. The walls (which are now painted) look wonderful and I would highly recommend him.


4.67

05/12/10

Review by Savvas R. in Montague, NJ
Project: Hire a Handyman

Mr. Leonardo was professional and courteous. We found his work ethic to be stellar and we would highly recommend him and we plan on utilizing his services again in the future.


5.0

05/11/10

Review by Sayla W. in Franklin, NJ
Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Brett was the best contractor we have ever worked with. On time, dependable, very professional, and we are very pleased with the results of his work. We would not only receommend Brett - we would hire him again without hesitation.


5.0

04/17/10

Review by Jim S. in Sussex, NJ
Project: Repair Window Frames

Brett showed up the time he said he would. Ordered the parts, came back to install them and did an excellent job.


5.0

03/01/10

Review by a customer
Project: Deck or Porch - Build or Replace

We had a brand new deck built by Brett. I cannot recommend him often enough, am most happy to do so. I do plan on hiring him back for another project within the next month; as soon as my budget allows.


Ratings From          http://www.servicemagic.com/rated.BrettCLeonardo.15182590.html

&

http://www.angieslist.com/companylist/us/nj/wantage/brett-c-leonardo-carpenter-general-contractor-reviews-2363492.aspx